Jo_Murray_Exec_Officer

Joanna Murray 
NZSC Executive Office
executiveofficer@
shipperscouncil.co.nz 

member_mike

 
 
 
 
 
Michael Knowles
ZESPRI Group Representative
 

member_murray






Murray Horne
OJI Fibre Solutions Representative
Co-Deputy Chairman
 

Executive Committee

member_mike

 
 
 
 
 
Michael Knowles
ZESPRI Group Representative
 

member_murray






Murray Horne
OJI Fibre Solutions Representative
Co-Deputy Chairman
 

member_tim






Tim Ritchie
Meat Industry Association 
Representative
tim.ritchie@mia.co.nz


member_simon




Simon Beale

T&G Global 
Co-Deputy Chairman 
simon.beale@tandg.global

Andrew Cleland
Fonterra Representative
andrew.cleland@fonterra.com  

Karem Esqueda
Asaleo Care 

karem.esqueda@asaleocare.com  

Robin Piggot

Robin Piggott 
Dominion Salt Representative
robin.piggott@domsalt.co.nz

tonille_crombie




Tonille Crombie 
Open Country Dairy Representative
Tonille.crombie@opencountry.co.nz



Robert Stowell 
Synlait Milk

Robert.Stowell@synlait.com



Joanne Wilson
Silver Fern Farms Representative
joanne.wilson@silverfernfarms.co.nz