Jo_Murray_Exec_Officer

Joanna Murray 
NZSC Executive Office
executiveofficer@
shipperscouncil.co.nz 

member_simon




Simon Beale
T&G Global 
Chairman 
simon.beale@tandg.global

member_murray






Murray Horne
OJI Fibre Solutions Representative
Co-Deputy Chair
 

Executive Committee

member_simon




Simon Beale
T&G Global 
Chairman 
simon.beale@tandg.global

member_murray






Murray Horne
OJI Fibre Solutions Representative
Co-Deputy Chair
 
tonille_crombie
 
Tonille Crombie
Open Country Dairy Representative
Co-Deputy Chair
 

member_mike

 
 
 
 
 
Michael Knowles
ZESPRI Group Representative
mike.knowles@zespri.com
 
 
Robert Stowell
Synlait Milk Representative
 
Robin Piggot
 
Robin Piggott
Dominion Salt Representative
 

member_tim






Tim Ritchie
Meat Industry Association Representative
tim.ritchie@mia.co.nz

 

Andrew Cleland
Fonterra Representative
andrew.cleland@fonterra.com  

Cecil Grant
Rayonier Representative
Cecil.grant@rayonier.com 

Karem Esqueda
Asaleo Care Representative
karem.esqueda@asaleocare.com

 



Joanne Wilson
Silver Fern Farms Representative
joanne.wilson@silverfernfarms.co.nz